Catching Up: Fall 2010

Since so many photographers are also bloggers (and vice versa), I never imagined it would be so difficult to keep up with both a photography business and a photography blog. I have to admit that it became overwhelming this time last year when all my Fall sessions started taking place. Most of my clients would prefer to see their sneak peek on a social networking site like Facebook. I do my best to get those up within my quoted week time frame. But sadly, this blog has been neglected for way too long.

I know its too early for New Year Resolutions so let’s just call this a “Fall Resolution”, okay? Here is a sample of what I was up to last year in 2010.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Here’s hoping for some great weather and beautiful Fall color again this year!

About smilindown

Boiling Springs, South Carolina Children's Photographer
This entry was posted in couples, Fall Sessions, families, kids. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

